GENOPATH GbR

Labor
Heilsbachstraße 15
53123 Bonn

Telefon:  0228 24 99 08 0

Fax;       0228 24 99 08 19

Mail:       info@genopath.de

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei GENOPATH

 

Dr. med. Alinda D. Várnai-Händel, PhD

Pathologin, Geschäftsführerin

Telefon:  0228 986 550

 Varnai-Haendel@genopath.de

Dr. rer.nat. Norbert Speich

Diplom-Biologe, Geschäftsführer

Telefon:  0228 24 99 08 10

NSpeich@genopath.de

Dr. rer.nat. Christoph Schmitt

Diplom-Biologe, Laborleiter

Qualitäts-Management-Beauftragter

Telefon:  0228 24 99 08 12

CSchmitt@genopath.de

Lucienne Knips

Biologin, M.Sc.,  Stellvertretende Laborleiterin

Telefon:  0228 24 99 08 22

LKnips@genopath.de

Dr. rer.nat. Kerstin Rehm

Diplom-Biologin

Telefon:  0228 24 99 08 24

KRehm@genopath.de

 

Sebastian Grenz

Biologe, M.Sc.

Telefon:  0228 24 99 08 21

SGrenz@genopath.de

 

Angela Güttes

Biologielaborantin

Leitende technische Angestellte

Telefon:  0228 24 99 08 20

AGuettes@genopath.de

 

 

 

Ingrid Ansorge

MTA

Telefon:  0228 24 99 08 20

 

Maria Creuzberg

BTA

Telefon:  0228 24 99 08 20

 

 

 

Karen Grube

BTA

Telefon:  0228 24 99 08 20

 

Christine Schekira

Kaufmännische Angestellte

Telefon:  0228 24 99 08 15

CSchekira@genopath.de

 

Ute Braschoß

Kaufmännische Angestellte

Telefon:  0228 24 99 08 14

UBraschoss@genopath.de

 

Sitz der Gesellschaft:    Rheinstraße 2
                                      66113 Saarbrücken

Laboranschrift:              Heilsbachstraße 15
                                      53123 Bonn